Bobo’s Tea Party- by Lilly ( Letter)

My sweetheart;
I love you with all my heart. I miss you very much.

I hope you are happy and healthy. Remember your imaginary friend ” bobo’s” tea party?

Remember all the dancing fun with you me and nanny?

Your favorite song “Rolling in the deep” and how we would sing together?

I miss all those times and more.

I dream about when I will hold and kiss you again.

Love you forever. Mommy

© Lilly 2013 Love Letters To Our Children

Screen Shot 2015-07-07 at 3.52.25 AM

_#3-copwrite-and-disclaimer-image_Love-Letters-edited-2

Leave a Reply

