Mamma Never Abandoned You by Ruby (Letter)

My boy; I miss you and my heart aches.

Be a strong boy for Mamma. Look up at the moon and stars at night like we use to do together and know I am looking too. I think about you every second and dream about you every night.

Remember your Pirates costume? You use to wear it grocery shopping . I love you more than words can say.

Mamma never abandoned you. Please know family court gave me no choice. I know some day I will be together with you again. You are always my boy. Love you so much it hurts. Mamma.

© Ruby 2013 Love Letters To Our Children

Screen Shot 2015-06-10 at 12.09.39 AM

_#3-copwrite-and-disclaimer-image_Love-Letters-edited-2

Leave a Reply

