I Miss The Days When We Lived as a Family by J.Y. (A Daughter’s Letter and Drawing to her Protective Hero Mom)

Screen Shot 2015-06-10 at 12.19.15 AM

Dear Mommy,
You are the best Mommy in the world.
Even if I don’t see you everyday, you are still in my heart! I mean it.
Wen I’m even in a bad mood I still love you.
I miss the days wen we lived as a fammaly.
I wished I lived with you. I love you.
Love (Child’s Name)
To: Mommy

Screen Shot 2015-06-10 at 12.22.47 AM

_Final-copwrite-and-disclaimer-image_Love-Letters-edited-2_edited-2

Leave a Reply

