You Are My World by M.A. (Letter)

To my kids,

I did not plan to create you, but I planned to have, keep and protect you.

I may not tell you but I have an unspoken promise since the first time i looked into your eyes at birth. I would do anything for you, I would stand between you and danger, I would risk my life to save you. I would toil and move mountains for the rest of my life for you. I would sacrifice my own happiness just to see you smile.

Because you are my world, my universe, my soul.

And when you move on and leave momma behind someday I will still be here for you because you will always be MY EVERYTHING.

M.A © 2015 Love Letters To Our Children

 

251130_448940545149477_785950099_n_Final-copwrite-and-disclaimer-image_Love-Letters-edited-2_edited-2

Leave a Reply

